Meet our 2019 executive board

LEADING THE MOVEMENT IN THE UNITED STATES

 
 
Screen+Shot+2019-03-12+at+10.38.03+AM.jpg

Shivam Jariwala

Executive Director

B.B.A - Emory University '19

B.S. Chemistry - Emory University '19

sjariwala@juniorenterprise.us

Mariana

Mariana Paulino

Executive Associate Director

B.A. Economics, St Andrews - William & Mary Joint Degree Programme ‘19

mariana.paulino@juniorenterprise.us

noah.jpg

Noah Mammen

Director of Network Development

B.B.A. Accounting & Finance - Georgia State University ‘21

noah.mammen@juniorenterprise.us

Screen%2BShot%2B2019-04-24%2Bat%2B2.49.58%2BPM.jpg

Ivan Kostine

Director of Marketing

B.S. Information Systems - University of Geneva ‘21

ikostine@juniorenterprise.us

Screen+Shot+2019-03-12+at+10.45.11+AM.jpg

Yuhao Zhang

Director of Expansion

B.A. Political Economy - GU '21

B.S. Mathematics & Economics - UC San Diego '18

yuhao.zhang@juniorenterprise.us

 
 
 

the Executive team

HELPING JUNIOR ENTERPRISE USA INCREASE ITS EXPOSURE AIDING THE EXECUTIVE DECISION TO GAIN MORE SYNERGIES WITH PARTNERS AND SPONSORS

 
54278683_323819655159620_2589643083649908736_n.jpg

Heather Habinyak

Executive Consultant

B.S. Natural resources and Environmental Sciences - University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

 
 

the Expansion team

HELPING JUNIOR ENTERPRISE USA INCREASE ITS IMPACT BY EXPANDING TO OTHER SCHOOLS IN THE COUNTRY

23795598_10210312182580278_3435057084437263781_n.jpg

Youssef Joudi

Expansion Consultant

B.S. Mechatronics - National School of Engineers Sousse

54514924_609190052859647_791946906585530368_n.jpg

Balsem Brahem

Expansion Consultant

B.S. Mechanical Engineering - National School of Engineers Sousse

 

THE MARKETING team

BUILDING THE BRAND IMAGE OF JUNIOR ENTERPRISE USA

 
51265776_2601626653197250_2987785044455587840_o.jpg

Julie Lafitte

Communication Manager

B.B.A Economics and Management - University of Geneva ‘20

jlafitte@juniorenterprise.us

56437508_2304255729632265_5511120481664630784_n.jpg

Giovanni Magagnin

Community Manager

B.B.A Economics and Management - University of Geneva ‘20

gmagagnin@juniorenterprise.us

 
 

THE network development team

HELPING JUNIOR ENTERPRISES ACHIEVE THEIR FULLEST POTENTIAL.

Screen Shot 2019-03-12 at 10.43.59 AM.png

Rafael Mendes

Manager of Junior Initiatives (JI) Relations


B.S. Business Administration - Emmanuel College '19

45833253_485332465293946_2558058259227344896_n.jpg

Mortadha Rajhi

Manager of Junior Enterprise (JE) Relations


B.B.A. Finance & Accounting - Tunis Business School